Christmas Level 4 Digital-Only

Christmas Level 4 Digital-Only


Product Description

Includesa PDF download of the book. LICENSED FOR USE BY ONE STUDENT ONLY!

Price: $8.95 (US Dollars)

Contents: Ave Maria (Schubert) • Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella • The First Noel •Fum, Fum, Fum • It Came Upon the MidnightClear • March of the Kings • O ChristmasTree • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel • Silent Night • What Child Is This? (Jazzy Version).

All PDFs can be printed and/or downloaded to an iPad® (or any tablet) for use with apps that offer mark-up capability, hands-free page turning, etc.

Click here for more info!

Click here to download/view a sample PDF.

Listen to recordings while following the score!