Christmas Level 2B Digital-Only

Christmas Level 2B Digital-Only


Product Description

Includes: a PDF download of the book. LICENSED FOR USE BY ONE STUDENT ONLY!

Price: $7.95 (US Dollars)

Contents: Angels We Have Heard On High • Away in a Manger • Coventry Carol • Deck the Halls • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing • Joy to the World • Silent Night • The Twelve Days of Christmas • Ukrainian Bell Carol (Carol of the Bells) • Up on the Housetop • What Child Is This?

All PDFs can be printed and/or downloaded to an iPad® (or any tablet) for use with apps that offer mark-up capability, hands-free page turning, etc.

Click here for more info!

Click here to download/view a sample PDF.

Listen to recordings while following the score!