Christmas Level 1B Digital-Only

Christmas Level 1B Digital-Only


Product Description

Includes: a PDF download of the book. LICENSED FOR USE BY ONE STUDENT ONLY!

Price: $7.95 (US Dollars)

Contents: Angels We Have Heard On High • Coventry Carol • Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy • Deck the Halls • Go, Tell It on the Mountain • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen • I Saw Three Ships • Jingle Bells • O Come, All Ye Faithful • O Little Town of Bethlehem • What Child Is This?

All PDFs can be printed and/or downloaded to an iPad® (or any tablet) for use with apps that offer mark-up capability, hands-free page turning, etc.

Click here for more info!

Click here to download/view a sample PDF.

Listen to recordings while following the score!